Life is Good

I am not so good at posting in this blog anymore and have debated its usefulness at this point. Life is good… some bumps, still, as my ex and I work through the final phases of the divorce. That still brings up raw emotions and I am told that this often is the case. All of the property was divided long ago…. and the only thing left is signing the papers … deciding on child support…and even that we are mostly on agreement.
My life with Ed continues apace. I spend Sun through Thur morning with Ed, the rest of the week at my place with my kids. I hate my place. Love my kids, hate the place. I find I want to be with Ed the whole time, but we decided that we would date a year before we approached that committment.

I will try to post. All I can say is that for the most part life is good.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Life is Good

  1. mark says:

    Well it’s good that I check back every now and again to see if you have posted. Sounds like you have developed a nice rhythm to your life.

  2. Happy for you! Go for it.

Leave a Reply

